2004-05-20 10:36 tag dbi-0-0-23
2004-05-20 10:36 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/version.rb (1.9), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
increased version
2004-05-20 10:33 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
build/README (1.1)
initial creation
2004-05-20 10:31 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
build/USER (1.4), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
added whole name of user andreas (for CVS changelog)
2004-05-20 10:28 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_odbc/ODBC.rb (1.10), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
modified email and copyright
2004-05-20 10:27 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_odbc/ODBC.rb (1.9), "Exp", lines: +20 -3
Implemented DNS-less connections, see [ruby-talk:67352] and [ruby-talk:100837]
2004-05-19 20:31 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/test/testsqlquote.rb (1.9), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.18), "Exp", lines: +5 -2
Fixed problems with quoting Time's in Postgres (and probably some other
databases). Time's are now represented as RFC-2822 strings, with numeric
timezones and not timezone abbreviations (e.g. now +0200 instead CEST).
According to Brad Hilton, there are problems with e.g. the IDT timezone which
is used in different timezones.
2004-05-19 20:20 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/test/testsqlquote.rb (1.8), "Exp", lines: +6 -0
added testcase for quoting of Dates
2004-05-18 13:30 Andreas Schwarz
Changed:
ext/dbd_sqlite/SQLite.c (1.10), "Exp", lines: +3 -2
return number of changed rows in do(); closes #558
2004-05-13 14:24 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_oracle/Oracle.rb (1.7), "Exp", lines: +4 -3
Database#tables now returns tables AND views
2004-04-27 16:29 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.42), "Exp", lines: +9 -1
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.17), "Exp", lines: +3 -3
lib/dbi/test/testsqlcoerce.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +8 -0
* added comparison method DBI::Timestamp#==
* DBI::SQL::BasicQuote::Coerce#as_timestampe: fixed conversion of timestamps when
timezones like "+08:00" are given (instead "+08"). (Marek Janukowicz)
2004-04-26 08:40 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
ext/dbd_sqlite/SQLite.c (1.9), "Exp", lines: +12 -2
raise exception if sql statement contains NUL characters (patch by Shirai,Kaoru)
2004-04-22 20:44 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
build/package.sh (1.9), "Exp", lines: +4 -5
*
2004-04-22 20:10 tag dbi-0-0-22
2004-04-22 20:10 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/version.rb (1.8), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
new version
2004-04-22 20:08 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
setup.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
lib/dbd_pg/test/testdbipg.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +4 -4
lib/dbi/test/testrow.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
lib/dbi/test/testsqlbind.rb (1.10), "Exp", lines: +4 -4
lib/dbi/test/testsqlcoerce.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
lib/dbi/test/testsqlquote.rb (1.7), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
removed "don't put space before argument parentheses" warnings (ruby18)
2004-04-22 19:59 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Deleted:
build/DBI-VERSIONS (1.7)
build/create_changelog.rb (1.3)
build/cvs2cl (1.2)
doc/sf_logo.html (1.2)
Added:
build/cvs2cl.pl (1.1)
Changed:
build/Makefile (1.5), "Exp", lines: +3 -3
build/package.sh (1.8), "Exp", lines: +6 -14
doc/ToDo (1.2), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
doc/index.rd (1.34), "Exp", lines: +5 -3
moved to rubyforge. modified changelog generation.
2004-04-22 19:57 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_frontbase/FrontBase.rb (1.1)
lib/dbd_frontbase/README (1.1)
Changed:
lib/PATHCONV (1.11), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
imported FrontBase DBD (from Cail Borrell)
2004-04-22 18:46 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.33), "Exp", lines: +18 -8
moved to rubyforge
2004-04-22 17:59 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
setup.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
remove parens warning
2003-11-05 20:46 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.41), "Exp", lines: +2 -1
StatementHandle#execute returns nil instead for internal use intended DBI::Row object
2003-09-16 07:46 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.33), "Exp", lines: +13 -2
added methods Database#__set_notice_processor, Database#as_timestamp
fixed unneeded overhead in Database#fill_array
(submitted by Dennis Vshivkov)
2003-09-14 09:35 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
ext/dbd_sqlite/SQLite.c (1.8), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
add timezone UTC to format (MoonWolf)
2003-09-11 20:57 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.40), "Exp", lines: +3 -2
fixed warning (due to method redefinition)
2003-09-11 16:10 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.32), "Exp", lines: +3 -1
added contributor
2003-09-11 16:08 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_db2/DB2.rb (1.7), "Exp", lines: +90 -41
added Database#columns method (by S. Veit)
2003-09-07 12:44 tag dbi-0-0-21
2003-09-07 12:44 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
build/USER (1.3), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
modified email address
2003-09-07 12:41 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/version.rb (1.7), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
build/DBI-VERSIONS (1.6), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
new version
2003-09-07 12:40 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
build/package.sh (1.7), "Exp", lines: +7 -0
added further dialog
2003-09-07 12:36 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
build/test.rb (1.1)
lib/dbi/test/require_dispatch.rb (1.1)
Changed:
lib/dbi/row.rb (1.8), "Exp", lines: +3 -1
lib/dbi/test/testrow.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +13 -0
lib/dbi/test/testsqlbind.rb (1.9), "Exp", lines: +21 -2
lib/dbi/test/testsqlcoerce.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +3 -2
lib/dbi/test/testsqlquote.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +2 -1
* fixed DBI::Row.dup bug that occures in Ruby 1.8.
* added tests for this and the SQL parse bug (/)
2003-06-10 21:40 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.16), "Exp", lines: +2 -1
lib/dbi/test/testsqlbind.rb (1.8), "Exp", lines: +7 -0
fixed SQL tokenizer bug: single slashes are preserved
2003-06-06 10:54 tag dbi-0-0-20
2003-06-06 10:54 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
build/DBI-VERSIONS (1.5), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
lib/dbi/version.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
new version
2003-06-06 10:48 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.31), "Exp", lines: +5 -2
contributors added
2003-06-03 18:46 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/utils.rb (1.12), "Exp", lines: +4 -3
TableFormatter: convert false to "false", not "NULL" (MoonWolf)
2003-06-03 18:42 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
ext/dbd_sqlite/SQLite.c (1.7), "Exp", lines: +62 -1
Database#columns method added (MoonWolf)
2003-05-31 15:52 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/utils.rb (1.11), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
fixed quoting bug ('\"' should be '"') in textconv (Brian Candler)
2003-05-18 20:18 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.32), "Exp", lines: +141 -24
applied array patches by Oliver M. Bolzer (DBD::Pg can now handle Postgres arrays)
2003-05-16 09:50 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.30), "Exp", lines: +12 -2
new contributors; link to OCI8 DBD
2003-05-16 09:44 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/test/testsqlbind.rb (1.7), "Exp", lines: +12 -1
added new test cases for "-" bug
2003-05-16 09:43 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/test/testrow.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
lib/dbi/test/testsqlcoerce.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
lib/dbi/test/testsqlquote.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
verbose mode
2003-05-16 09:43 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.15), "Exp", lines: +2 -1
bug fixed: "SELECT 1 - 3" was incorrectly transformed into "SELECT 1 3"
2003-05-14 19:52 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
ext/dbd_sqlite/test/segfault-bug.rb (1.1)
Changed:
ext/dbd_sqlite/SQLite.c (1.6), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
fixed bug: Prepared statement is executed twice: once with no match, once with
a match. The second case fails and segfaults.
2003-05-14 18:36 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
ext/dbd_sqlite/test/test.rb (1.1)
Changed:
ext/dbd_sqlite/SQLite.c (1.5), "Exp", lines: +33 -6
Patch by <moonwolf@moonwolf.com>:
* fix Row Processed Count(sqlite_changes() function)
* fix DBI::Timestamp quote format for Timestamp sorting
before '2003-2-13 1.2.3.0' => after '2003-02-13 01:02:03'
2003-05-11 15:29 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.31), "Exp", lines: +25 -18
added NonBlocking execution mode
2003-05-11 15:27 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.39), "Exp", lines: +13 -5
class Timestamp:
- fraction nil by default
- fractions may be of type float (as well as integer)
- #to_s do not show fraction if it's nil
2003-05-09 19:54 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.38), "Exp", lines: +5 -5
zero-pad date/time/timestamps (classes Date/Time/Timestamp method to_s)
2003-04-27 19:18 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
build/package.sh (1.6), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
fixed RAA entry update address
2003-04-27 18:51 tag dbi-0-0-19
2003-04-27 18:51 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
build/DBI-VERSIONS (1.4), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
build/USER (1.2), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
lib/dbi/version.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
new version
2003-04-27 17:42 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.37), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
bug fix in class DBI::Time (wrong named variable)
2003-04-27 17:40 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.29), "Exp", lines: +4 -1
new contributor
2003-04-27 17:37 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.14), "Exp", lines: +4 -4
Fixed bug in DBI::SQL::BasicQuote::Coerce#as_time
Mysql time columns (like "13:32:33") could not be converted into DBI::Time objects
(thanks to Tim Bates)
2003-04-21 18:09 eliask
Changed:
lib/dbd_db2/DB2.rb (1.6.4.2), "Exp", lines: +34 -3
DB2 driver support for columns(table)
2003-04-02 15:42 Paul Dubois
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.21), "Exp", lines: +4 -4
Modify transaction support to use self.do rather than @handler.query
so that query execution is routed through the mutex.
2003-02-08 02:26 Paul Dubois
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.36), "Exp", lines: +19 -2
Fix bug in case insensitive driver name lookup on case insensitive filesystems
2003-02-08 02:03 Paul Dubois
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.20), "Exp", lines: +40 -3
Add transaction support: commit and rollback methods, AutoCommit database handle attribute
2003-02-08 01:46 Paul Dubois
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.19), "Exp", lines: +10 -10
return MySQL error number on exceptions, not just error message
2003-02-08 01:37 Paul Dubois
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.18), "Exp", lines: +5 -1
port and flag connection parameters must be passed as numbers
2003-02-08 00:37 Paul Dubois
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.17), "Exp", lines: +4 -4
Do not force user to provide database name when connecting
2003-02-01 13:51 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/test/testsqlbind.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +6 -0
added comment test
2003-02-01 13:45 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.13), "Exp", lines: +20 -5
method BasicBind#tokens: added support for C-style (non-nesting) and Ada/SQL92-style comments
2003-01-22 10:55 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.27), "Exp", lines: +6 -1
added contributor, added Articles section
2003-01-22 10:52 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/DBD_SPEC (1.3), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
doc/DBI_SPEC (1.3), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
fixed wrong email address
2003-01-22 10:45 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/DBD_SPEC (1.2), "Exp", lines: +107 -103
doc/DBI_SPEC (1.2), "Exp", lines: +95 -92
Fix typos and formatting (by Paul DuBois).
2002-12-28 14:36 eliask
Changed:
lib/dbd_db2/DB2.rb (1.6.4.1), "Exp", lines: +216 -55
experimental support for BLOBs via SQLBindParameter
2002-10-28 11:18 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
build/package.sh (1.5), "Exp", lines: +0 -3
# Removed the removing of empty dirs. Use cvs -P option (implicit) instead.
2002-10-28 11:05 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
build/Makefile (1.4), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
build/package.sh (1.4), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
*
2002-10-25 12:48 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.30), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
rollback transactions on disconnect
2002-10-22 15:28 tag dbi-0-0-18
2002-10-22 15:28 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
build/DBI-VERSIONS (1.3), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
*
2002-10-22 15:25 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.26), "Exp", lines: +3 -1
contributor added
2002-10-22 15:15 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/trace.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +2 -1
remove warnings
2002-10-22 15:06 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.35), "Exp", lines: +21 -12
Driver URLs are now case-sensitive when in SAFE mode >= 1. This prevent a security error.
2002-10-22 14:53 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.29), "Exp", lines: +70 -10
reverted to old transaction handling schema; removed usage of SET AUTOCOMMIT TO ON|OFF.
2002-10-22 14:00 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.28), "Exp", lines: +32 -6
Use PostgreSQL specific quoting function (PGconn.quote) instead of default if available.
Use PGconn.escape_bytea instead of own __escape_bytea function if available.
2002-10-03 10:21 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
build/package.sh (1.3), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
fixed bug
2002-10-03 09:53 tag dbi-0-0-17
2002-10-03 09:53 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/version.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
new version
2002-10-03 09:49 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
build/package.sh (1.1)
initial creation; handles all release steps
2002-10-02 18:56 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Deleted:
doc/create_html (1.2)
removed
2002-10-02 18:26 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Deleted:
doc/html/index.html (1.26)
removed
2002-10-02 18:10 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
doc/DBD_SPEC (1.1)
doc/DBI_SPEC (1.1)
doc/ToDo (1.1)
moved from ../lib/dbi/doc
2002-10-02 18:04 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
build/DBI-VERSIONS (1.1)
build/Makefile (1.1)
build/USER (1.1)
build/cl2html.sh (1.1)
build/create_changelog.rb (1.1)
build/cvs2cl (1.1)
initial import
2002-10-02 17:53 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
setup.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +7 -2
install on debian-unstable into /usr/local/lib/site_ruby/<version> (by Brad Hilton)
2002-09-26 18:41 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.24), "Exp", lines: +3 -1
*
2002-09-26 18:37 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.16), "Exp", lines: +40 -8
add support for coercing column values (patch by Brad Hilton)
2002-09-26 13:40 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.27), "Exp", lines: +9 -14
removed method send_sql and inlined it's code instead (little speed improvement)
2002-09-26 13:32 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.26), "Exp", lines: +196 -196
converted tabs to spaces
2002-09-26 13:28 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.25), "Exp", lines: +22 -55
rewritten transaction handling (uses now Postgres' "SET AUTOCOMMIT ON|OFF")
2002-09-13 09:10 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.24), "Exp", lines: +13 -5
fix quoting backslashes bug (Brad Hilton)
2002-08-02 13:59 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
contrib/dbrc/dbrc.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +18 -1
added dsn method, minor doc additions
2002-08-01 19:00 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.34), "Exp", lines: +37 -16
added Date#to_time/to_date/mday/mday= Time#to_time Timestamp#mday/mday= (Dave Thomas)
2002-07-26 20:43 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.33), "Exp", lines: +3 -3
Time/Date => ::Time/::Date
2002-07-26 20:41 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
setup.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
skip CVS directories (Dave Thomas)
2002-07-26 18:14 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.25), "Exp", lines: +23 -15
*
2002-07-26 18:13 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.23), "Exp", lines: +5 -1
added contributors
2002-07-26 18:12 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
contrib/dbrc/README (1.1)
contrib/dbrc/dbrc.rb (1.1)
initial import
2002-07-26 17:56 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.23), "Exp", lines: +15 -11
enhanced conversion: default is to_str, added timestamp (with/without timezone)
2002-07-26 17:51 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.32), "Exp", lines: +18 -4
added methods Timestamp#to_time/to_date (Dave Thomas)
2002-07-03 20:09 tag dbi-0-0-16
2002-07-03 20:09 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/version.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
new version
2002-07-03 20:08 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.24), "Exp", lines: +19 -15
*
2002-07-03 20:07 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.22), "Exp", lines: +3 -2
added contributor
2002-07-03 19:56 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.22), "Exp", lines: +37 -8
added Statement#fetch_scroll (patch by Stephen Davies)
2002-07-03 19:24 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.31), "Exp", lines: +10 -1
Added StatementHandle#[] and #[]=. Updated DBI and DBD specs.
2002-07-03 19:22 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.21), "Exp", lines: +20 -2
Fixed semantic of method Statement#rows (affects also Database#do):
Now returns the Row Processed Count instead of the number of rows in the result.
The old behaviour is still available through method Statement#['pg_row_count'].
2002-07-03 16:51 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.23), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
*
2002-07-03 16:48 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
bin/commandline/sqlsh.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +27 -2
bin/proxyserver/proxyserver.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +28 -2
doc/index.rd (1.21), "Exp", lines: +29 -18
doc/html/index.html (1.22), "Exp", lines: +46 -28
ext/dbd_sqlite/SQLite.c (1.4), "Exp", lines: +28 -7
lib/dbd_ado/ADO.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +27 -20
lib/dbd_db2/DB2.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +27 -10
lib/dbd_interbase/InterBase.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +27 -20
lib/dbd_msql/Msql.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +27 -18
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.15), "Exp", lines: +27 -18
lib/dbd_odbc/ODBC.rb (1.8), "Exp", lines: +27 -20
lib/dbd_oracle/Oracle.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +29 -23
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.20), "Exp", lines: +29 -1
lib/dbd_proxy/Proxy.rb (1.8), "Exp", lines: +27 -19
lib/dbd_sqlrelay/SQLRelay.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +27 -19
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.30), "Exp", lines: +28 -18
LICENSE (1.2), "Exp", lines: +22 -339
license changed from GNU GPL to BSD
2002-06-13 15:45 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_pg/test/test_bytea.rb (1.1)
initial creation
2002-06-13 15:45 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.19), "Exp", lines: +35 -4
added method Database#__encode_bytea; decode values of type bytea to string
2002-05-21 18:52 tag dbi-0-0-15
2002-05-21 18:52 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.14), "Exp", lines: +9 -4
added driver specific method Database#__insert_id
2002-05-21 18:41 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.29), "Exp", lines: +2 -1
explicitly initialize @trace_mode and @trace_output in Handle#initialize (omits disturbing warning messages)
2002-05-21 18:36 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
examples/trace_test.rb (1.1)
initial import
2002-05-21 18:33 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbi/version.rb (1.1)
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.28), "Exp", lines: +3 -5
moved VERSION from dbi.rb to version.rb
2002-05-14 18:07 tag dbi-0-0-14
2002-05-14 18:07 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.27), "Exp", lines: +3 -3
updated version
2002-05-14 18:03 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.13), "Exp", lines: +24 -14
fixed bug: method #do and #execute both set query_with_result of the same
underlying database object. This results in errors if you mix both method
calls (not neccessarily called concurrently). Solution: Mutex.
2002-04-17 13:43 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.20), "Exp", lines: +4 -2
added contributor
2002-04-17 13:38 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.18), "Exp", lines: +4 -3
cache calls to PGResult#result in class Tuples (by James F.Hranicky); which increases performance around factor 100.
2002-04-16 20:38 tag dbi-0-0-13
2002-04-16 20:38 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.19), "Exp", lines: +6 -2
doc/html/index.html (1.21), "Exp", lines: +20 -16
*
2002-04-16 20:25 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.20), "Exp", lines: +40 -99
*
2002-04-16 20:24 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.18), "Exp", lines: +16 -44
updates links to sf.net
2002-04-16 20:24 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
doc/sf_logo.html (1.1)
initial import
2002-02-06 18:05 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_odbc/ODBC.rb (1.7), "Exp", lines: +5 -4
fixed bug in method columns
2002-02-06 17:27 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
bin/proxyserver/proxyserver.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +5 -5
upgraded to DBD API 0.2
fixed bug (checking version numbers)
2002-02-06 17:26 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_proxy/Proxy.rb (1.7), "Exp", lines: +6 -7
upgraded to DBD API 0.2
2002-02-06 14:24 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.12), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
method SQL::BasicQuote::Coerce::as_timestamp: return nil if str is empty (Sean Chittenden)
2002-01-04 11:54 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.26), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
new version
2002-01-04 11:52 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.12), "Exp", lines: +1 -5
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.17), "Exp", lines: +1 -6
fixed bind_param bug by removing method bind_params
2002-01-04 11:52 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
test/testdbi.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +13 -1
added test-case for bind_param bug (only in Mysql and Pg driver)
2002-01-02 00:54 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.16), "Exp", lines: +1 -5
removed duplicate definition for the [] accessor method (Sean Chittenden)
2001-12-28 14:07 tag dbi-0-0-12
2001-12-28 14:07 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
examples/xmlgen.rb (1.1)
initial import
2001-12-28 13:19 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_sqlrelay/SQLRelay.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +128 -45
updated version by David Muse <david.muse@zapmedia.com>
2001-12-28 13:05 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbi/test/testsqlcoerce.rb (1.1)
initial creation
2001-12-28 10:18 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.19), "Exp", lines: +45 -24
*
2001-12-28 10:18 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.17), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
fixed doc
2001-12-28 00:54 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.11), "Exp", lines: +6 -1
DBI::SQL::BasicQuote::Coerce: don't try to convert nil; instead return nil in this case
2001-12-14 15:16 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.16), "Exp", lines: +17 -4
fixed doc-bug
2001-12-02 17:23 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.15), "Exp", lines: +8 -4
fixed bug (displayed wrong default values) in method columns
2001-11-26 00:12 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_oracle/Oracle.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +95 -7
included Jim Menards columns methods
2001-11-25 23:26 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_oracle/Oracle.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +17 -3
implemented ?-style parameter markers
2001-11-25 23:25 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.10), "Exp", lines: +4 -2
added attribute accessor for unbound in class PreparedStatement
2001-11-22 15:20 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.14), "Exp", lines: +16 -8
added method bind_params
do no more call commit/rollback if not in transaction
use class SQL::PreparedStatement
2001-11-22 14:27 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
ext/dbd_sqlite/README (1.2), "Exp", lines: +4 -0
ext/dbd_sqlite/SQLite.c (1.3), "Exp", lines: +48 -38
ext/dbd_sqlite/extconf.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +4 -1
added type conversion
2001-11-22 14:27 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
bin/PATHCONV (1.2), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
added proxyserver
2001-11-22 14:26 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/utils.rb (1.10), "Exp", lines: +11 -11
ext/dbd_sqlite/extconf.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +1 -4
*
2001-11-22 14:25 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/test/testsqlbind.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +54 -0
added test for class PreparedStatement
2001-11-22 14:25 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.25), "Exp", lines: +31 -8
added constant SQL_TYPE_NAMES, for SQL_XXX constant to SQL type name mapping
2001-11-22 14:23 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.9), "Exp", lines: +60 -2
added class PreparedStatement
2001-11-22 14:21 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_odbc/ODBC.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +48 -32
fixed tables
added ping, columns
extended column_info
2001-11-22 14:19 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.11), "Exp", lines: +13 -19
use SQL::PreparedStatement to improve speed
2001-11-21 15:03 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
ext/dbd_sqlite/SQLite.c (1.2), "Exp", lines: +219 -18
added conversion routine
2001-11-21 15:01 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
test/michael/sqlite.cfg (1.1)
test/michael/sqlite/config.sh (1.1)
test/michael/sqlite/setup.sh (1.1)
test/michael/sqlite/teardown.sh (1.1)
ext/dbd_sqlite/README (1.1)
initial import
2001-11-17 17:17 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
bin/proxyserver/proxyserver.rb (1.1)
moved from examples/
2001-11-17 17:17 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Deleted:
examples/proxyserver.rb (1.6)
moved to bin/proxyserver
2001-11-17 15:53 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
bin/commandline/sqlsh.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +41 -20
command-line option --file
2001-11-17 14:55 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
bin/PATHCONV (1.1)
initial import
2001-11-17 14:54 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
bin/commandline/sqlsh.rb (1.1)
refactored code; new feature irb/rb; moved from examples dir
2001-11-17 14:52 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Deleted:
examples/sqlsh.rb (1.11)
moved to bin/commandline
2001-11-14 14:11 tag dbi-0-0-11
2001-11-14 14:11 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/test/test_blob.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +37 -4
improved blob test
2001-11-14 14:04 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
ext/dbd_sqlite/extconf.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
fixed
2001-11-14 14:04 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.18), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
*
2001-11-14 14:00 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.14), "Exp", lines: +5 -1
doc/html/index.html (1.17), "Exp", lines: +3 -1
doc/index.rd (1.15), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
*
2001-11-14 13:41 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.24), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
DatabaseError.new without arguments
2001-11-14 13:38 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
ext/PATHCONV (1.2), "Exp", lines: +2 -1
new dbd
2001-11-14 13:38 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
ext/dbd_sqlite/SQLite.c (1.1)
ext/dbd_sqlite/extconf.rb (1.1)
initial import
2001-11-13 14:53 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
examples/sqlsh.rb (1.10), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
abort table output with "a"
2001-11-13 14:52 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.16), "Exp", lines: +0 -0
*
2001-11-13 14:25 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.10), "Exp", lines: +18 -8
fixed quote
fixed finish (method do => no result handle => nil.free => exception)
2001-11-13 14:25 tag dbi-0-0-10
2001-11-13 14:25 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_mysql/test/blob_test.rb (1.1)
initial import
2001-11-13 11:31 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_odbc/ODBC.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
small fix
2001-11-13 11:29 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.15), "Exp", lines: +36 -20
*
2001-11-13 11:29 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.13), "Exp", lines: +16 -1
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.23), "Exp", lines: +3 -3
new version
2001-11-13 11:00 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.13), "Exp", lines: +8 -4
improved Database#ping
2001-11-13 11:00 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_pg/test/test_ping.rb (1.1)
initial import
2001-11-12 20:27 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/PATHCONV (1.10), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
added SQLRelay
2001-11-12 20:25 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_sqlrelay/SQLRelay.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +69 -22
added AutoCommit, added fetch_scroll...
2001-11-12 19:40 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_pg/test/test_blob.rb (1.1)
initial creation
2001-11-12 19:37 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.12), "Exp", lines: +87 -2
added Databaseattribute: pg_client_encoding
added driver specific functions in Database: blob_import, blob_export, blob_create, blob_open, blob_unlink and blob_read
convert DBI::Binary objects to OID's and insert the content as BLOB
2001-11-11 20:57 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_sqlrelay/SQLRelay.rb (1.1)
initial import
2001-11-09 16:08 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.9), "Exp", lines: +3 -3
modified method column_info
2001-11-09 01:32 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_db2/DB2.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +59 -30
fixed several bugs
2001-11-08 23:45 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
test/michael/pg.cfg (1.1)
test/michael/pg/config.sh (1.1)
test/michael/pg/setup.sh (1.1)
test/michael/pg/teardown.sh (1.1)
initial import
2001-11-08 23:45 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
test/testdbi.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
fixed bug (skaro)
2001-11-08 23:31 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.8), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
corrected type prefix (DBI::)
2001-11-08 23:30 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/test/testsqlbind.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
lib/dbi/test/testsqlquote.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
fixed require (dbi instead of just sql)
2001-11-08 22:39 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/utils.rb (1.9), "Exp", lines: +9 -3
TableFormatter#ascii modified
2001-11-08 22:38 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.11), "Exp", lines: +21 -7
method columns: extract default value
2001-11-08 21:51 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
examples/sqlsh.rb (1.9), "Exp", lines: +66 -12
added commands \dt (describe table), \s (short select) and \pl (page length)
2001-10-30 12:51 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.14), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
*
2001-10-30 12:51 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.12), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
fixed typo
2001-10-22 16:08 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.13), "Exp", lines: +21 -15
*
2001-10-22 16:07 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.11), "Exp", lines: +6 -2
new release
2001-10-22 16:05 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.22), "Exp", lines: +17 -3
preced driver specific functions with __
2001-10-22 15:59 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_odbc/ODBC.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +9 -3
added odbc_ignorecase option (submitted by Sean O'Halpin)
2001-10-10 13:33 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.8), "Exp", lines: +130 -7
added method StatementHandle#fetch_scroll
added createdb, dropdb, reload, shutdown
2001-10-10 10:47 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.21), "Exp", lines: +47 -40
method DBI.get_driver renamed to DBI._get_full_driver
new method DBI.get_driver now returns only DriverHandle object
added attribute reader for DBI::Handle
2001-10-10 10:39 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
examples/proxyserver.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
DBI.get_driver => DBI._get_full_driver
2001-09-07 13:39 tag dbi-0-0-9
2001-09-07 13:39 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.10), "Exp", lines: +4 -1
doc/html/index.html (1.12), "Exp", lines: +19 -13
*
2001-09-05 21:56 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.7), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
fixed bug in "quote" (found by Steven Davies)
2001-08-30 14:34 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.10), "Exp", lines: +3 -3
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.7), "Exp", lines: +5 -5
columns: size=>precision; decimal_digits=>scale
2001-08-30 14:30 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.20), "Exp", lines: +4 -17
changed SQL_type constants
2001-08-30 14:10 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_db2/DB2.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +59 -10
column_info returns more info's
2001-08-30 14:06 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
examples/proxyserver.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
changed DBD version checking
2001-08-30 14:06 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_proxy/Proxy.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +8 -2
changed version checking
2001-08-30 14:05 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_odbc/ODBC.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +6 -4
removed patch required for Ruby/ODBC 0.4
2001-08-30 14:02 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.11), "Exp", lines: +77 -23
*
2001-08-30 14:01 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.9), "Exp", lines: +44 -8
added more contributors; new example; updated dbd_odbc (required newer version)
2001-08-30 13:34 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.19), "Exp", lines: +6 -47
moved DBI::ColumnInfo to own file columninfo.rb
removed DBD::COMPATIBLE_API_VERSIONS (now use major/minor)
2001-08-30 13:31 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/row.rb (1.7), "Exp", lines: +4 -0
*
2001-08-30 13:31 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbi/columninfo.rb (1.1)
initial import (moved from dbi.rb)
2001-08-23 22:11 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.18), "Exp", lines: +3 -2
added DBI::DBD::COMPATIBLE_API_VERSIONS
2001-08-23 22:09 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_proxy/Proxy.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
fixed DBD problems
2001-08-23 22:09 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
examples/proxyserver.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
fixed DBD version problems
2001-08-23 22:05 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_proxy/Proxy.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +3 -3
fixed problems with different DBD version on the server side
2001-08-23 22:04 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +105 -4
added Database#columns; by Eli Green
2001-08-23 21:47 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.9), "Exp", lines: +107 -2
added Database#columns from Eli Green
2001-08-23 20:59 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.17), "Exp", lines: +107 -11
StatementHandle#column_info returns now array of DBI::ColumnInfo
added class DBI::ColumnInfo
added method DatabaseHandle#columns(table) and BaseDatabase#columns(table)
2001-08-21 21:01 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/utils.rb (1.8), "Exp", lines: +3 -3
fixed bug in XMLFormatter.table (found by Jim Menard)
2001-07-28 12:07 tag dbi-0-0-8
2001-07-28 12:07 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
examples/persistence.rb (1.1)
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.10), "Exp", lines: +90 -183
*
2001-07-28 11:58 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.8), "Exp", lines: +8 -1
new version
2001-07-26 00:56 jweirich
Changed:
lib/dbi/row.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +3 -0
lib/dbi/test/testrow.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +28 -16
Fixed row.rb so that dup and clone work
2001-07-19 09:37 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.16), "Exp", lines: +2 -3
fixed bug in load_driver (thanks to John Gorman)
2001-07-17 16:57 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +3 -2
corrected quoting for Time, Date and DateTime
2001-07-11 21:54 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.7), "Exp", lines: +5 -1
doc/html/index.html (1.8), "Exp", lines: +10 -3
*
2001-07-10 15:07 tag dbi-0-0-7
2001-07-10 15:07 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.15), "Exp", lines: +3 -1
fixed bug; missing else-branch and return
2001-07-06 19:36 tag dbi-0-0-6
2001-07-06 19:36 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.7), "Exp", lines: +10 -3
*
2001-07-06 19:35 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.14), "Exp", lines: +2 -1
fixed bug in load_driver (added return found)
2001-07-06 18:21 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.6), "Exp", lines: +6 -2
new release
2001-07-06 18:16 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.8), "Exp", lines: +3 -2
added DBI URI parameter database additionally to dbname
2001-07-06 18:14 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_proxy/Proxy.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +8 -4
rewritten DBI URI parser (due to dsn=...;...;)
2001-07-06 18:14 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/utils.rb (1.7), "Exp", lines: +11 -3
added patch by John Gorman for Utils.parse_params to allow database:host instead of database=...;host=...
2001-07-06 18:13 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.13), "Exp", lines: +35 -6
added case-insensitive DBD name patch by John Gorman (e.g. dbi:Mysql:... and dbi:mysql:... should both work)
2001-06-29 17:18 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.12), "Exp", lines: +3 -3
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +1 -2
lib/dbi/utils.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +4 -4
removed some warnings
2001-06-29 03:27 jweirich
Changed:
test/testdbi.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +17 -17
Removed spaces before arg lists (warnings using -w)
2001-06-22 12:28 jweirich
Deleted:
lib/dbi/test/testdbi.rb (1.3)
Added:
test/README (1.1)
test/testdbi.rb (1.1)
test/example/config.sh (1.1)
test/example/example.cfg (1.1)
test/example/setup.sh (1.1)
test/example/teardown.sh (1.1)
Moved testdbi.rb to toplevel test dir. Added configurability
2001-06-18 13:59 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
examples/sqlsh.rb (1.8), "Exp", lines: +76 -6
added input/output support
2001-06-18 13:49 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/utils.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +17 -1
added conv_param to convert Date/Time arguments to DBI::Date/Time
2001-06-18 13:48 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +65 -1
added Masatoshi SEKI's Coerce class
2001-06-18 13:47 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.11), "Exp", lines: +44 -9
improved DBI:: Date/Time/Timestamp classes, added automatic coercion from Date/automatic Time to DBI::Date/Time in parmeters
2001-06-18 13:45 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.7), "Exp", lines: +13 -19
added coercing from Masatoshi SEKI
2001-06-18 12:02 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +16 -23
connection changed to "dbi:Pg:dbname=..;host=...;port=...;tty=;options="
2001-06-17 20:04 jweirich
Changed:
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +41 -21
lib/dbi/test/testdbi.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
lib/dbi/test/testsqlbind.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +71 -0
lib/dbi/test/testsqlquote.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
Updated the sql binding methods to correctly ignore ? in a string. Tests also updated.
2001-06-11 12:59 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
examples/sqlsh.rb (1.7), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
output available DBDs (call sqlsh.rb without params) even if an error occured
2001-06-11 12:58 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/trace.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +2 -1
added require "dbi" to work as "ruby -r dbi/trace myprog.rb"
2001-06-11 10:46 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.6), "Exp", lines: +22 -14
*
2001-06-11 10:45 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.5), "Exp", lines: +13 -5
ChangeLog and ToDo section
2001-06-11 10:44 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.10), "Exp", lines: +2 -21
version => 0.0.6, moved ToDo's into file doc/ToDo
2001-06-11 00:11 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +19 -11
fixed bug found by Masatoshi SEKI in bind(self, "WHERE a=?", ["connected?"])
2001-06-11 00:09 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/test/testrow.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
lib/dbi/test/testsqlbind.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +10 -1
lib/dbi/test/testsqlquote.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
require files in the directory below instead of installed (e.g. ../sql instead of dbi/sql)
extended testsqlbind.rb (to check for a bug occured in 0.0.5)
2001-06-08 20:30 tag dbi-0-0-5
2001-06-08 20:30 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.4), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
doc/html/index.html (1.5), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
changed downloads
2001-06-08 20:28 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_odbc/ODBC.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
corrected data_sources ("dbi:ODBC:" + ...)
2001-06-08 20:21 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbi/trace.rb (1.1)
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.9), "Exp", lines: +36 -3
added tracing to DBI
2001-06-07 20:13 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
examples/sqlsh.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +8 -4
added resuce when showing the available DSN
2001-06-07 19:12 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.4), "Exp", lines: +9 -1
lib/dbd_db2/DB2.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +40 -13
added fetch_scroll as well as Date/Time convertion for DB2
2001-06-07 19:10 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.3), "Exp", lines: +6 -1
added ODBC
2001-06-07 19:06 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.8), "Exp", lines: +29 -3
added classes Date and Time
2001-06-07 19:06 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_odbc/ODBC.rb (1.1)
Changed:
lib/PATHCONV (1.9), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
initial import
2001-06-07 13:52 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_msql/Msql.rb (1.1)
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.3), "Exp", lines: +8 -1
lib/PATHCONV (1.8), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +14 -5
added method do in Mysql
initial import of Msql
2001-06-07 13:52 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/index.rd (1.2), "Exp", lines: +5 -1
mSQL added
2001-06-07 10:42 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_ado/ADO.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +12 -13
lib/dbd_db2/DB2.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
lib/dbd_interbase/InterBase.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +30 -13
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +13 -16
lib/dbd_oracle/Oracle.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +38 -16
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +3 -3
lib/dbd_proxy/Proxy.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +21 -2
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.7), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
changed raising DBI::Error to DBI::DatabaseError
changed method DBI::DatabaseError.new
2001-06-06 15:32 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/utils.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +5 -5
extended XMLFormatter methods row and table
2001-06-05 22:33 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/doc/README (1.2), "Exp", lines: +10 -8
adapted towards new version 0.0.5
2001-06-05 22:30 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
ext/dbd_sybase/doc/README (1.3), "Exp", lines: +4 -1
outdated
2001-06-05 22:28 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
doc/html/index.html (1.2), "Exp", lines: +196 -1
added content
2001-06-05 22:25 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
doc/create_html (1.1)
doc/index.rd (1.1)
doc/html/rubyStyle.css (1.1)
new README file
2001-06-05 22:23 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
README (1.2), "Exp", lines: +1 -92
removed content, forward to doc/index.rd
2001-06-05 12:17 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
examples/proxyserver.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +14 -5
improved some code
2001-06-05 12:14 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_interbase/InterBase.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +20 -4
added error handling => DBI::Error
2001-06-05 12:07 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +4 -4
changed $! (.dup) to $!.type.to_s (to fix the DRbUnknown DBD::Proxy bug)
2001-06-05 12:06 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +48 -12
added error handling -> DBI::Error
added ?-parameter markers binding
removed ::Mysql.quote because it didn't worked as expected
2001-06-05 10:28 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_ado/ADO.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +10 -3
fixed misbehaviour in #finish. now supports parameter markers
2001-06-05 09:44 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/utils.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
fixed bug (one parenthese too much)
2001-06-04 14:24 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/PATHCONV (1.7), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
added Proxy
2001-06-04 14:23 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_proxy/Proxy.rb (1.1)
examples/proxyserver.rb (1.1)
initial import
2001-06-04 14:22 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.6), "Exp", lines: +25 -6
added DBI.get_driver (to access the underlying DBD-Driver), needed by ProxyServer
@@driver_map contains now arrays of DBI::DriverHandle and DBD::Driver -> modified all methods which use it
added checks in DatabaseHandle select_one, select_all, [], []= if it is already closed -> raise exemption
2001-06-04 14:15 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/row.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +10 -1
added methods to_h, field_names (alias to column_names) and fixed typo-bug
2001-06-04 14:13 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +10 -0
added method DatabaseHandle#tables and modified load_type_map to return CHAR's
2001-06-02 19:20 Rainer Perl
Changed:
ext/dbd_sybase/extconf.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +1 -6
applied patch from Akinori MUSHA
2001-06-02 18:06 Rainer Perl
Added:
doc/html/index.html (1.1)
added example web-index
2001-06-01 11:04 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_oracle/Oracle.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +117 -43
improved speed, fixed some bugs
2001-05-31 14:34 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
examples/sqlsh.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +1 -2
fixed bug (rescue instead ensure), which had the consequence readline was never used
2001-05-31 14:18 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
changed in datasource, mysql to Mysql
2001-05-31 14:17 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/row.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +2 -0
added "include Enumerable"
2001-05-31 14:16 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/PATHCONV (1.6), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
install wrapper together with dbi
2001-05-31 13:54 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/row.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +4 -2
fixed bug, so size_or_arr can now be nil, which creates an Array of size col_names.size
2001-05-31 13:53 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/wrapper/dbi.rb (1.1)
initial creation
2001-05-31 13:53 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/PATHCONV (1.5), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
add directory wrapper which installs directly into site-ruby
2001-05-31 13:52 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
examples/sqlsh.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +1 -1
removed double :: in DSN output
2001-05-31 13:28 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbi/test/testdbi.rb (1.1)
lib/dbi/test/testrow.rb (1.1)
lib/dbi/test/testsqlbind.rb (1.1)
lib/dbi/test/testsqlquote.rb (1.1)
initial import of test-cases, from Jim Weirichs Postgesql DBD
2001-05-31 13:27 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/utils.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +47 -1
move some methods from dbi/dbi into this file
2001-05-31 13:26 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbi/sql.rb (1.1)
initial creation.
extracted from Jim Weirichs basicquote.rb, basicbind.rb and Postgresql.rb (query?)
2001-05-31 13:25 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/row.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +120 -83
use delegator to Array
many features added, e.g dbrow["firstname", "lastname", ...] => ['Michael', 'Neumann', ...]
passed Jims testcase
2001-05-31 13:23 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.5), "Exp", lines: +8 -42
moved module Utils into file dbi/utils.rb
use Jim Weirichs SQL::BasicQuote
2001-05-31 13:19 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_ado/ADO.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
use SQL.query? instead of own version
2001-05-31 13:18 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_pg/test/testdbipg.rb (1.1)
initial import from Jim Weirichs ruby-dbi-postgresql-28.05.2001.7.tgz
changed Postgres to Pg
2001-05-31 13:17 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_pg/doc/README (1.1)
initial import from Jim Weirichs ruby-dbi-postgresql-28.05.2001.7.tgz
2001-05-31 13:16 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +3 -12
extracted some goodies to dbi/sql.rb
changed Postgresql to Pg
2001-05-31 13:14 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_pg/Pg.rb (1.1)
initial import from Jim Weirichs ruby-dbi-postgesql-28.05.2001.7.tgz
2001-05-31 13:13 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/PATHCONV (1.4), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
added dbd_pg
2001-05-31 10:21 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_ado/ADO.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +94 -12
fixed several bugs in fetch/fetch_scroll, now has more functionality
2001-05-31 10:20 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.4), "Exp", lines: +5 -5
fixed constant multiple-assignment bug, (1..6) -> (1..6).to_a
fixed exception-raising bug, parameters in DBI::Error now all optional
fixed bug in fetch_scroll (rows -> row)
2001-05-31 10:18 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
examples/sqlsh.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +64 -10
added new commands (commit, rollback, autocommit)
fixed readline-bug, readline -> $stdin.readline
2001-05-30 18:59 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.3), "Exp", lines: +9 -5
added StatementHandle#finished?
added check in DatabaseHandle#execute/#prepare in block-form, if finished? before calling #finish
changed require "x" -> require "dbi/x"
2001-05-30 18:43 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_ado/ADO.rb (1.1)
initial import
2001-05-30 18:40 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/PATHCONV (1.3), "Exp", lines: +1 -0
added ADO entry
2001-05-30 18:37 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
examples/sqlsh.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +17 -3
don't rely on "readline", works now without
2001-05-30 12:51 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
examples/sqlsh.rb (1.1)
examples/sqlsh.rb.new (1.1)
examples/test1.pl (1.1)
examples/test_blob.rb (1.1)
examples/xmltest.rb (1.1)
Changed:
examples/test1.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +9 -22
initial import
2001-05-30 12:43 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbd_mysql/doc/HISTORY (1.2), "Exp", lines: +4 -1
lib/dbd_mysql/doc/README (1.2), "Exp", lines: +2 -2
new entry
2001-05-30 12:40 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_oracle/Oracle.rb (1.1)
initial import
2001-05-30 12:40 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_interbase/InterBase.rb (1.1)
added new DBDs
initial import
initial import
2001-05-30 12:40 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbd_db2/DB2.rb (1.1)
added new DBDs
initial import
2001-05-30 12:40 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/PATHCONV (1.2), "Exp", lines: +5 -2
added new DBDs
2001-05-30 12:36 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Deleted:
lib/dbd_mysql/dbd_mysql.rb (1.2)
Added:
lib/dbd_mysql/Mysql.rb (1.1)
upgraded to new version 0.5
2001-05-29 11:22 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Changed:
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.2), "Exp", lines: +852 -138
almost complete rewrite of DBI by Michael Neumann
2001-05-29 11:16 Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Added:
lib/dbi/row.rb (1.1)
lib/dbi/utils.rb (1.1)
initial import
2001-05-08 14:05 tag dbd_sybase-0-0-3
2001-05-08 14:05 Rainer Perl
Changed:
ext/dbd_sybase/dbd_sybase.c (1.2), "Exp", lines: +34 -39
ext/dbd_sybase/doc/HISTORY (1.2), "Exp", lines: +3 -0
ext/dbd_sybase/doc/README (1.2), "Exp", lines: +4 -21
Updated dbd_sybase (now 0.0.3)
2001-05-06 17:59 tag dbd_mysql-0-0-4
2001-05-06 17:59 tag dbd_sybase-0-0-2
2001-05-06 17:59 tag dbi-0-0-4
2001-05-06 17:59 tag start
2001-05-06 17:59 Rainer Perl
Changed:
LICENSE (1.1.1.1), "Exp", lines: +0 -0
README (1.1.1.1), "Exp", lines: +0 -0
setup.rb (1.1.1.1), "Exp", lines: +0 -0
examples/test1.rb (1.1.1.1), "Exp", lines: +0 -0
ext/PATHCONV (1.1.1.1), "Exp", lines: +0 -0
ext/dbd_sybase/dbd_sybase.c (1.1.1.1), "Exp", lines: +0 -0
ext/dbd_sybase/extconf.rb (1.1.1.1), "Exp", lines: +0 -0
ext/dbd_sybase/doc/HISTORY (1.1.1.1), "Exp", lines: +0 -0
ext/dbd_sybase/doc/README (1.1.1.1), "Exp", lines: +0 -0
lib/PATHCONV (1.1.1.1), "Exp", lines: +0 -0
lib/dbd_mysql/dbd_mysql.rb (1.1.1.1), "Exp", lines: +0 -0
lib/dbd_mysql/doc/HISTORY (1.1.1.1), "Exp", lines: +0 -0
lib/dbd_mysql/doc/README (1.1.1.1), "Exp", lines: +0 -0
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.1.1.1), "Exp", lines: +0 -0
Imported sources
2001-05-06 17:59 Rainer Perl
Added:
LICENSE (1.1)
README (1.1)
setup.rb (1.1)
examples/test1.rb (1.1)
ext/PATHCONV (1.1)
ext/dbd_sybase/dbd_sybase.c (1.1)
ext/dbd_sybase/extconf.rb (1.1)
ext/dbd_sybase/doc/HISTORY (1.1)
ext/dbd_sybase/doc/README (1.1)
lib/PATHCONV (1.1)
lib/dbd_mysql/dbd_mysql.rb (1.1)
lib/dbd_mysql/doc/HISTORY (1.1)
lib/dbd_mysql/doc/README (1.1)
lib/dbi/dbi.rb (1.1)
Initial revision